District 44


New York State Senate District 44 is comprised of sections of Albany and Rensselaer Counties. District 44 includes the town of Bethlehem, the City of Albany, the City of Colonie, the City of Cohoes, the City of Green Island, the City of Watervliet, the City of Troy and the City of Rensselaer.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Friends of Senator Breslin   P.O. Box 2171, Albany, NY 12220

© 2018 by Friends of Senator Breslin. Proudly created with Wix.com